Arcen Forums

General Category => AI War Classic => AI War Classic - Technical Support => Topic started by: Antmf on July 27, 2012, 03:59:28 PM

Title: All loop error?
Post by: Antmf on July 27, 2012, 03:59:28 PM
Hey guys, I am getting an all loop error when i play the campaigm tutorial mission. It keeps saying it in the log and don't know why. Can anyone tell me how to fix this? Thanks..
Title: Re: All loop error?
Post by: keith.lamothe on July 27, 2012, 04:03:58 PM
You mean an AI loop error?  Can you post your AIErrors.txt (I think that's the name) from your RuntimeData directory?