Author Topic: [AVWW1] Enchant questions  (Read 22504 times)

Offline steelwing

[AVWW1] Enchant questions
« on: October 22, 2013, 03:02:56 pm »
First, and more immediate, what enchants can emit light?  So far, I've encountered Elven Boots (feet), Minor Inner Light (torso), and Moderate Inner Light(torso).  Are there others?
Second, is there a table anywhere of what kinds of enchants are available and what bonuses each kind can carry?  I didn't see anything like that in the wiki.  I'm relatively new to the game, not even past my first continent, so I'm sure there are lots of things I haven't unlocked yet 8), but I'd really like to find something somewhere that tells me what the possibilities are.

Offline Endless Rain

• Newbie Mark II
Re: [AVWW1] Enchant questions
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2013, 07:19:26 pm »
I've found acid gills that emit light, but I don't know which others can. I think it is rare to get enchantments that emit light (other than inner light), but I haven't played the game much recently.

Offline steelwing

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2013, 06:19:08 am »
I've found acid gills that emit light, but I don't know which others can. I think it is rare to get enchantments that emit light (other than inner light), but I haven't played the game much recently.
Oh, how I would love to find one of those... :-\ It's a pain to have to keep swapping Acid Gills and Moderate Inner Light...  ;)

Offline steelwing

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2013, 02:18:01 pm »
Second, is there a table anywhere of what kinds of enchants are available and what bonuses each kind can carry?  I didn't see anything like that in the wiki.  I'm relatively new to the game, not even past my first continent, so I'm sure there are lots of things I haven't unlocked yet 8), but I'd really like to find something somewhere that tells me what the possibilities are.